Board of Directors

AECA is governed by a Board of Directors. Each member of the AECA Board is a highly respected professional in the educational field. 


Dr. Paul Beresford-Hill

Board Chair

Dr. John Raffaeli

Dr. Laird Evans

Dr. John Rogers

Dr. Roland Holstead

Ms. Mary Teatum

Dr. Hassan El Kalla

Ms. Melissa Willby

© 2019  AECA  New York, New York